top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSonika Raj

Innisfree Truecare

Thanks @stylekorean_global for gifting me this Innisfree Truecare Collection skin care products they are truly amazing, loved it so much @innisfreeofficial @innisfreeusa

My personal views about the products I received are following,


𝗗𝗲𝘁𝗮𝗶𝗹𝘀 & 𝗥𝗲𝘃𝗶𝗲𝘄𝘀-

• 𝘗𝘢𝘯𝘵𝘩𝘦𝘯𝘰𝘭 10 𝘔𝘰𝘪𝘴𝘵𝘶𝘳𝘦 𝘚𝘬𝘪𝘯

This unscented toner is gentle on my dry skin and really helps hydrate and strengthen skin. I use this toner in the morning before applying my makeup. I take few drops of this toner on a cotton ball and generously apply on my clean dry face and neck. It works as a barrier between the skin and makeup, and keep skin hydrated for longer hours.


• 𝘕𝘰𝘯-𝘕𝘢𝘯𝘰 𝘚𝘶𝘯𝘴𝘤𝘳𝘦𝘦𝘯 𝘴𝘱𝘧 48


This Sunscreen is unscented, very lightweight, easily absorbs into the skin feels soft and smooth. I love it so much because I feel nothing on my skin it completely disappears. It has spf 48 PA +++ mineral filters that protects skin from UVA an UVB that’s why I loved it.


• 𝘊𝘢𝘭𝘢𝘮𝘪𝘯𝘦 6.5 𝘊𝘭𝘦𝘢𝘯𝘴𝘦𝘳


I really loved this cleanser It smells nice and a small amount cleans well my facial skin. It is such a nice cleanser to have because it is good for all skin types. It leaves skin so refreshed and smooth without drying out. This calamine cleanser helps with sebum control so good for oily skin.

• 𝘔𝘰𝘪𝘴𝘵 𝘙𝘦𝘤𝘰𝘷𝘦𝘳𝘺 𝘊𝘳𝘦𝘢𝘮


This unscented cream is lightweight and creamy in texture, easily absorbs into the skin, and very hydrating. I have dry skin problem, so it works great for me it is gently and soothing on my skin. It provides good moisture to my skin and skin looks refreshed.


• 𝘊𝘐𝘊𝘈 𝘐𝘯𝘵𝘦𝘯𝘴𝘦 𝘉𝘢𝘭𝘮

This unscented lightweight balm has surge of moisture, super hydrating for dry skin. I loved it so much because it has an amazing consistency a little amount goes long way. It is non sticky and non greasy balm very different from the other balms I have tried before I love it so much.


Overall, I am very impressed with this Innisfree Truecare skincare Collection it is a must try. I loved all the products I received but my absolute favorites top 3 are Cica Intense balm, Moist recovery cream, and Calamine cleanser. I will definitely buy these products in full sizes.


Have you tired this brand yet?!?

.


14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page